AmeriCorps VISTA Grants

AmeriCorps VISTA Grants

AmeriCorps VISTA Concept Papers - VISTA Concept Papers are now being accepted. Applicants are recommended to contact their local CNCS Field Office to discuss project ideas and questions prior to submitting a concept paper. Please note that local CNCS Field Offices may conduct additional webinars not listed below. To find out about additional webinars, visit https://nationalservice.gov/grants-funding/funding-resources/cncs-funding-opportunities-resources. Email your Field Office to VA@cns.gov.

Quarter 2
  • VISTA Request for Concept Papers Webinar: Thurs., Dec. 5, 2019, 2pm ET
  • Concept Papers due: Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020, 11:59pm ET
  • Concept Paper decisions: Wed., Feb. 12, 2020
  • Application decision target date: Wed., March 18, 2020
Quarter 3
  • VISTA Request for Concept Papers Webinar: Tues., March 3, 2020, 2pm ET
  • Concept Papers due: Wed., April 1, 2020, 11:59pm ET
  • Concept Paper decisions: Wed., May 6, 2020
  • Application decision target date: Wed., June 10, 2020
Quarter 4
  • VISTA Request for Concept Papers Webinar: Tues., June 2, 2020, 2pm ET
  • Concept Papers due: Wed., July 1, 2020, 11:59pm ET
  • Concept Paper decisions: Wed., Aug. 5, 2020
  • Application decision target date: Wed., Sept. 9, 2020

ovcs_admin
Author: ovcs_admin

Leave a Reply

Close