Virginia Office on Volunteerism and Community Services

Our staff works to promote volunteerism, national service, and community support programs in the Commonwealth.

For general requests and information on service in Virginia contact, VirginiaServiceInfo@dss.virginia.gov.

Director
Gail Harris
(804) 726-7075
gail.harris@dss.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant
Jae-Young Choe
(804) 726-7065
jae-young.choe@dss.virginia.gov

 
 

AmeriCorps

For general requests and information about National Service in Virginia, contact AmeriCorpsInfo@dss.virginia.gov.

AmeriCorps Manager
Roxanne Saunders
(804) 726-7071
roxanne.saunders@dss.virginia.gov

Program Officer
Kimberly Brown
(804) 726-7069

kimberly.brown@dss.virginia.gov

Program Officer
Open Position

(804) 726-7653

Program Officer
Samantha Lukasiewicz
(804) 726-7925
samantha.lukasiewicz@dss.virginia.gov

Disaster Readiness & Response Coordinator
Vickie Johnson-Scott
(804) 726-7065
v.johnson-scott@dss.virginia.gov

Fiscal Officer
Shannon Girouard
(804) 726-7072
shannon.girouard@dss.virginia.gov

Communications Specialist
Gail Doyle
(804) 726-7912
patricia.doyle@dss.virginia.gov

AmeriCorps Monitoring and Compliance Specialist
Christina Dumas
(804) 726-7675
christina.dumas@dss.virginia.gov

AmeriCorps Data Reviewer and Quality Assurance Coordinator
Wanda Walker
(804) 726-7675
wanda.b.walker@dss.virginia.gov

 

Community Services

Program Manager
Matt Fitzgerald
804-726-7142

matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

Program Consultant
Community Services Block Grant

Abby Hanks
(804) 726-7939
abigail.hanks@dss.virginia.gov

Program Assistant
Neighborhood Assistance Program &
Community Services Block Grant

Jessica Jones
804-726-7920
jessica.jones@dss.virginia.gov

Program Consultant
Community Services Block Grant

Angel Ampey
(804) 726-7027
angel.ampey@dss.virginia.gov

Fiscal Officer
Violet Peyton
(804) 726-7918
violet.peyton@dss.virginia.gov

Program Specialist
Neighborhood Assistance Program

Wanda Stevenson
(804) 726-7924
wanda.stevenson@dss.virginia.gov

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Close